Home‎ > ‎BRC News‎ > ‎

2012 committee

posted Dec 20, 2011, 6:22 AM by Brisbane Rockclimbing Club   [ updated Feb 1, 2012, 2:57 PM ]
President - Nigel Joyce
Secretary - Graham Baxter
Treasurer - David Hogg
Member - Mark James
Member - Julian de Morton

Everyone had a good time at the Xmas party. A big thank you to Mark and Christine for the use of their house again

Looking forward to a BIG year of climbing :) . Santa has brought us xmas lights at Kangaroo Point. Testing was tonight 20-12-11 Interesting !!! Hope to see you ASAP on the rock